Research Group Logic and Analysis

Head of the research group
Andreas Weiermann
Members of the research group
Andreas Debrouwere
Gregory Debruyne
Lev Gordeev
Joep Horbach
Sam Sanders
Paul Shafer
Geert Vernaeve
Hans Vernaeve
Jasson Vindas
Dorde Vuckovic
Emeritus members of the research group
Bert Hoogewijs
Chris Impens
André Vanderbauwhede
Former members of of the research group
Korneel Debaene
Benjamin De Leeuw
Michiel De Smet
Florian Pelupessy
Jan-Christoph Schlage-Puchta
Jeroen Van der Meeren
Tin Lok Wong

Department of MathematicsDepartment of Mathematics