Research Group Logic and Analysis

Head of the research group
Andreas Weiermann weierman@cage.UGent.be
Members of the research group
Andreas Debrouwere adbrouwe@cage.UGent.be
Gregory Debruyne gdbruyne@cage.UGent.be
Lev Gordeev lew.gordeew@cage.UGent.be
Joep Horbach
Sam Sanders sasander@cage.UGent.be
Paul Shafer paul.shafer@UGent.be
Geert Vernaeve gvernaev@cage.UGent.be
Hans Vernaeve hvernaev@cage.UGent.be
Jasson Vindas jvindas@cage.UGent.be
Dorde Vuckovic dordev@cage.UGent.be
Emeritus members of the research group
Bert Hoogewijs bh@cage.UGent.be
Chris Impens ci@cage.UGent.be
André Vanderbauwhede avdb@cage.UGent.be
Former members of of the research group
Korneel Debaene kdbaene@cage.UGent.be
Benjamin De Leeuw bdeleeuw@cage.UGent.be
Michiel De Smet mmdesmet@cage.UGent.be
Florian Pelupessy pelupessy@cage.UGent.be
Jan-Christoph Schlage-Puchta jan-christoph.schlage-puchta@uni-rostock.de
Jeroen Van der Meeren jvdm@cage.UGent.be
Tin Lok Wong tin.lok.wong@univie.ac.at

Department of MathematicsDepartment of Mathematics
Nederlands
login