The information on this page is probably outdated.
Please refer to the corresponding page on the website of the WE01 and WE16 departments for the most recent version.

Research Group Logic and Analysis

Head of the research group
Andreas Weiermann
Members of the research group
Andreas Debrouwere
Gregory Debruyne
Lev Gordeev
Michael Ruzhansky
Paul Shafer
Geert Vernaeve
Hans Vernaeve
Jasson Vindas
Dorde Vuckovic
Emeritus members of the research group
Bert Hoogewijs
Chris Impens
André Vanderbauwhede
Former members of of the research group
Korneel Debaene
Benjamin De Leeuw
Michiel De Smet
Joep Horbach
Florian Pelupessy
Sam Sanders
Jan-Christoph Schlage-Puchta
Jeroen Van der Meeren
Tin Lok Wong