Staff

Fax: 09 264 4993

Picture
Richie Ackaert
E-mail:Richie.Ackaert@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4890
RoomRoom: G012
Picture
Anurag Bishnoi
E-mail:Anurag.Bishnoi@UGent.be
RoomRoom: 005
Frans Cantrijn
E-mail:Frans.Cantrijn@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4916
RoomRoom: 022
Website:Wouter Castryck
E-mail:Wouter.Castryck@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Jan De Beule
E-mail:Jan.DeBeule@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: G018
Maarten De Boeck
E-mail:Maarten.DeBoeck@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: G018
Andreas Debrouwere
E-mail:Andreas.Debrouwere@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Bart De Bruyn
E-mail:Bart.DeBruyn@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4915
RoomRoom: 013
Gregory Debruyne
E-mail:Gregory.Debruyne@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Tom De Medts
E-mail:Tom.DeMedts@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4887
RoomRoom: G017
Picture
Website:Jeroen Demeyer
E-mail:J.Demeyer@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4886
RoomRoom: G019
Picture
Anneleen De Schepper
E-mail:Anneleen.DeSchepper@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4909
RoomRoom: 029
Peter Faseur
E-mail:Peter.Faseur@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Albert Hoogewijs
E-mail:Albert.Hoogewijs@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4801
RoomRoom: G011
Bavo Langerock
E-mail:Bavo.Langerock@UGent.be
Website:Gommaar Maes
E-mail:Gommaar.Maes@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4880
RoomRoom: 021
Picture
Website:Manuel Merida
E-mail:Manuel.MeridaAngulo@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4919
RoomRoom: 005
Picture
Website:Tom Mestdag
E-mail:Tom.Mestdag@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4906
RoomRoom: 012
Website:Karsten Naert
E-mail:Karsten.Naert@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4909
RoomRoom: 029
Lenny Neyt
E-mail:Lenny.Neyt@UGent.be
Website:Erik Rijcken
E-mail:Erik.Rijcken@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4879
RoomRoom: G002
Sara Rottey
E-mail:Sara.Rottey@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4900
RoomRoom: 023
Picture
Website:Perez Samuel
E-mail:Samuel.Perez@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4912
RoomRoom: 003
Willy Sarlet
E-mail:Willy.Sarlet@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4801
RoomRoom: G011
Picture
Website:Paul Shafer
E-mail:Paul.Shafer@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Ana Silva
E-mail:AnaFilipa.CostadaSilva@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4886
RoomRoom: G019
Website:Leo Storme
E-mail:Leo.Storme@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4914
RoomRoom: 010
Picture
Website:Joseph Thas
E-mail:Joseph.Thas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4911
RoomRoom: 014
Picture
Website:Koen Thas
E-mail:Koen.Thas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 8547
RoomRoom: G005
Michiel Van Couwenberghe
E-mail:Michiel.VanCouwenberghe@UGent.be
Website:Tania Van Damme
E-mail:Tania.VanDamme@UGent.be
RoomRoom: 012
Website:Peter Vandendriessche
E-mail:Peter.Vandendriessche@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4917
RoomRoom: 008
Picture
Website:Geertrui Van de Voorde
E-mail:Geertrui.VandeVoorde@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: G018
Picture
Website:Hendrik Van Maldeghem
E-mail:Hendrik.VanMaldeghem@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4911
RoomRoom: 014
Picture
Website:Hans Vernaeve
E-mail:Hans.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4965
RoomRoom: 040
Picture
Website:Geert Vernaeve
E-mail:Geert.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4912
RoomRoom: 016
Magali Victoor
E-mail:Magali.Victoor@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Jasson Vindas
E-mail:Jasson.Vindas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4907
RoomRoom: 039
Dorde Vuckovic
E-mail:Dorde.Vuckovic@ugent.be
Goedele Waeyaert
E-mail:Goedele.Waeyaert@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4906
RoomRoom: 012
Picture
Website:Andreas Weiermann
E-mail:Andreas.Weiermann@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4899
RoomRoom: 032

Department of MathematicsDepartment of Mathematics
Nederlands
login