The information on this page is probably outdated.
Please refer to the corresponding page on the website of the WE01 and WE16 departments for the most recent version.

Staff

Fax: 09 264 4993

Picture
Richie Ackaert
E-mail:Richie.Ackaert@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4890
RoomRoom: S25 005
David Belanger
E-mail:David.Belanger@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.010
Picture
Jens Bossaert
E-mail:Jens.Bossaert@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4909
RoomRoom: S25 019
Frans Cantrijn
E-mail:Frans.Cantrijn@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4916
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Website:Wouter Castryck
E-mail:Wouter.Castryck@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 018
Picture
Website:Jozefien D'haeseleer
E-mail:Jozefien.Dhaeseleer@ugent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4916
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Picture
Website:Jan De Beule
E-mail:Jan.DeBeule@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Picture
Maarten De Boeck
E-mail:Maarten.DeBoeck@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: S25 018
Website:Andreas Debrouwere
E-mail:Andreas.Debrouwere@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.010
Picture
Website:Bart De Bruyn
E-mail:Bart.DeBruyn@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4915
RoomRoom: S25 012
Website:Gregory Debruyne
E-mail:Gregory.Debruyne@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Picture
Website:Tom De Medts
E-mail:Tom.DeMedts@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4887
RoomRoom: S25 002
Picture
Jeroen Demeyer
E-mail:J.Demeyer@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4886
RoomRoom: S25 012
Picture
Website:Lins Denaux
E-mail:Lins.Denaux@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4916
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Picture
Website:Anneleen De Schepper
E-mail:Anneleen.DeSchepper@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4972
RoomRoom: S25 017
Peter Faseur
E-mail:Peter.Faseur@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 005
David Fernández-Duque
E-mail:David.FernandezDuque@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.010
Picture
Website:Albert Hoogewijs
E-mail:Albert.Hoogewijs@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4801
RoomRoom: S25 011
Ferdinand Ihringer
E-mail:Ferdinand.Ihringer@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Picture
Website:Gommaar Maes
E-mail:Gommaar.Maes@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4880
RoomRoom: S8 012
Picture
Jeroen Meulewaeter
E-mail:Jeroen.Meulewaeter@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4909
RoomRoom: S25 019
Lenny Neyt
E-mail:Lenny.Neyt@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.006
Picture
Simon Rigby
E-mail:Simon.Rigby@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4909
RoomRoom: S25 019
Picture
Johannes Roth
E-mail:Johannes.Roth@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4972
RoomRoom: S25 017
Picture
Sara Rottey
E-mail:Sara.Rottey@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Michael Ruzhansky
E-mail:Michael.Ruzhansky@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.076
Picture
Perez Samuel
E-mail:Samuel.Perez@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4912
RoomRoom: S25 011
Willy Sarlet
E-mail:Willy.Sarlet@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4801
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Picture
Website:Paul Shafer
E-mail:Paul.Shafer@UGent.be
Website:Leo Storme
E-mail:Leo.Storme@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4914
RoomRoom: S8 130.023
Picture
Website:Joseph Thas
E-mail:Joseph.Thas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4911
RoomRoom: S25 003
Picture
Website:Koen Thas
E-mail:Koen.Thas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 8547
RoomRoom: S25 005
Picture
Michiel Van Couwenberghe
E-mail:Michiel.VanCouwenberghe@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4909
RoomRoom: S25 019
Website:Tania Van Damme
E-mail:Tania.VanDamme@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 012
Website:Peter Vandendriessche
E-mail:Peter.Vandendriessche@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4917
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Picture
Website:Geertrui Van de Voorde
E-mail:Geertrui.VandeVoorde@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Hendrik Van Maldeghem
E-mail:Hendrik.VanMaldeghem@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4911
RoomRoom: S25 003
Picture
Website:Hans Vernaeve
E-mail:Hans.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4965
RoomRoom: S8 130.027
Picture
Website:Geert Vernaeve
E-mail:Geert.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4524
RoomRoom: S8 130.025
Magali Victoor
E-mail:Magali.Victoor@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 017
Picture
Website:Jasson Vindas
E-mail:Jasson.Vindas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4907
RoomRoom: S8 130.011
Picture
Website:Andreas Weiermann
E-mail:Andreas.Weiermann@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4899
RoomRoom: S8 130.024