Staff

Fax: 09 264 4993

David Belanger
E-mail:David.Belanger@UGent.be
Frans Cantrijn
E-mail:Frans.Cantrijn@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4916
RoomRoom: N8 007
Picture
Website:Jozefien D'haeseleer
E-mail:Jozefien.Dhaeseleer@ugent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4916
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Picture
Website:Jan De Beule
E-mail:Jan.DeBeule@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: S25 018
Website:Andreas Debrouwere
E-mail:Andreas.Debrouwere@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S23 019
Website:Gregory Debruyne
E-mail:Gregory.Debruyne@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S23 019
Picture
Website:Lins Denaux
E-mail:Lins.Denaux@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4916
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
David Fernández-Duque
E-mail:David.FernandezDuque@UGent.be
Ferdinand Ihringer
E-mail:Ferdinand.Ihringer@UGent.be
Lenny Neyt
E-mail:Lenny.Neyt@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S23 019
Picture
Sara Rottey
E-mail:Sara.Rottey@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4888
RoomRoom: S25 018
Michael Ruzhansky
E-mail:Michael.Ruzhansky@UGent.be
Willy Sarlet
E-mail:Willy.Sarlet@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4801
RoomRoom: N8 007
Picture
Website:Paul Shafer
E-mail:Paul.Shafer@UGent.be
Website:Leo Storme
E-mail:Leo.Storme@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4914
RoomRoom: S25 017
Website:Peter Vandendriessche
E-mail:Peter.Vandendriessche@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4917
RoomRoom: 008
Picture
Website:Geertrui Van de Voorde
E-mail:Geertrui.VandeVoorde@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Hans Vernaeve
E-mail:Hans.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4965
RoomRoom: S25 010
Picture
Website:Geert Vernaeve
E-mail:Geert.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4912
RoomRoom: S23 016
Picture
Website:Jasson Vindas
E-mail:Jasson.Vindas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4907
RoomRoom: S25 011
Picture
Website:Andreas Weiermann
E-mail:Andreas.Weiermann@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 4899
RoomRoom: S25 003