Staff

Picture
Aida Abiad
E-mail:Aida.Abiad@UGent.be
Juan Aguilera
E-mail:Juan.Aduilera@UGent.be
Arshyn Altybay
E-mail:Arshyn.Altybay@UGent.be
David Bélanger
E-mail:David.Belanger@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.010
Atile Nega Begashaw
E-mail:AtileNega.Begashaw@UGent.be
Bayan Bekbolat
E-mail:Bayan.Bekbolat@UGent.be
Frederik Broucke
E-mail:fabrouck.Broucke@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 48 79
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 01
Tommaso Bruno
E-mail:Tommaso.Bruno@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 48 86
Frans Cantrijn
E-mail:Frans.Cantrijn@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 16
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Picture
Duvan Cardona Sanchez
E-mail:Duvan.CardonaSanchez@UGent.be
Marianna Chatzakou
E-mail:Marianna.Chatzakou@UGent.be
Maria-Cristina Ciocci
E-mail:Cristina.Ciocci@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Jozefien D'haeseleer
E-mail:Jozefien.Dhaeseleer@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 16
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Picture
Website:Jan De Beule
E-mail:Jan.DeBeule@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Ben De Bondt
E-mail:Ben.DeBondt@UGent.be
Website:Andreas Debrouwere
E-mail:Andreas.Debrouwere@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.010
Website:Gregory Debruyne
E-mail:Gregory.Debruyne@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Picture
Website:Lins Denaux
E-mail:Lins.Denaux@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 16
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Aishabibi Dukenbayeva
E-mail:Aishabibi.Dukenbayeva@UGent.be
Serena Federico
E-mail:Serena.Federico@UGent.be
David Fernández-Duque
E-mail:David.FernandezDuque@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.010
Lisa Hernandez Lucas
E-mail:Lisa.HernandezLucas@UGent.be
Junqing Huang
E-mail:Junqing.Huang@UGent.be
Ferdinand Ihringer
E-mail:Ferdinand.Ihringer@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Picture
Aidyn Kassymov
E-mail:Aidyn.Kassymov@UGent.be
Tom Mestdag
E-mail:Tom.Mestdag@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Lenny Neyt
E-mail:Lenny.Neyt@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 01
RoomRoom: S8 130.006
Picture
Ljubica Oparnica
E-mail:Oparnica.Ljubica@UGent.be
Fedor Pakhomov
E-mail:Fedor.Pakhomov@UGent.be
Dixan Peña Peña
E-mail:Dixan.PenaPena@UGent.be
David Rottensteiner
E-mail:David.Rottensteiner@UGent.be
Picture
Sara Rottey
E-mail:Sara.Rottey@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 00
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Website:Michael Ruzhansky
E-mail:Michael.Ruzhansky@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.076
Willy Sarlet
E-mail:Willy.Sarlet@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.015
Daurenbek Serikbaev
E-mail:Daurenbek.Serikbaev@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Paul Shafer
E-mail:Paul.Shafer@UGent.be
Website:Leo Storme
E-mail:Leo.Storme@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 14
RoomRoom: S8 130.023
Picture
Niyaz Tokmagambetov
E-mail:Niyaz.Tokmagambetov@UGent.be
Berikbol Torebek
E-mail:Berikbol.Torebek@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Geertrui Van de Voorde
E-mail:Geertrui.VandeVoorde@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 48 88
Website:Peter Vandendriessche
E-mail:Peter.Vandendriessche@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S8 130.013
Juan Pablo Velasquez Rodriguez
E-mail:JuanPablo.VelasquezRodriguez@UGent.be
Juan Pablo Velasquez Rodriguez
E-mail:
Kim Verbeeck
E-mail:KimPJ.Verbeeck@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 45 24
Picture
Website:Geert Vernaeve
E-mail:Geert.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 45 24
RoomRoom: S8 130.025
Picture
Website:Hans Vernaeve
E-mail:Hans.Vernaeve@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 65
RoomRoom: S8 130.027
Picture
Website:Jasson Vindas Diaz
E-mail:jasson.vindas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 07
RoomRoom: S8 130.011
Picture
Kumar Vishvesh
E-mail:Kumar.Vishvesh@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Andreas Weiermann
E-mail:Andreas.Weiermann@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 48 99
PhonePhone: 09 371 45 19
RoomRoom: S8 130.024
Nurgissa Yessirkegenov
E-mail:Nurgissa.Yessirkegenov@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 0044 7429613516