Research Group Functional Analysis and Number Theory

Head of the research group

Jasson Vindas jasson.vindas@ugent.be

Members of the research group

Frederik Broucke fabrouck.broucke@ugent.be
Tommaso Bruno tommaso.bruno@ugent.be
Bin Chen bin.chen@ugent.be
Andreas Debrouwere andreas.debrouwere@ugent.be
Gregory Debruyne gregory.debruyne@ugent.be
Michiel Huttener michiel.huttener@ugent.be
Lenny Neyt lenny.neyt@ugent.be
Hans Vernaeve hans.vernaeve@ugent.be

Former members of of the research group

Nurgissa Yessirkegenov     nurgissa.yessirkegenov@ugent.be
Dorde Vuckovic