Staff

Picture
Richie Ackaert
E-mail:Richie.Ackaert@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 005
Picture
Jens Bossaert
E-mail:Jens.Bossaert@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 09
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 12
RoomRoom: S25 019
Website:Wouter Castryck
E-mail:Wouter.Castryck@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 018
Yairon Cid Ruiz
E-mail:Yairon.CidRuiz@UGent.be
Picture
Maarten De Boeck
E-mail:Maarten.DeBoeck@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 48 88
RoomRoom: S25 018
Picture
Website:Bart De Bruyn
E-mail:Bart.DeBruyn@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 15
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 12
RoomRoom: S25 012
Picture
Website:Tom De Medts
E-mail:Tom.DeMedts@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 48 87
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 12
RoomRoom: S25 002
Picture
Website:Anneleen De Schepper
E-mail:Anneleen.DeSchepper@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 09
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 12
RoomRoom: S25 019
Picture
Peter Faseur
E-mail:Peter.Faseur@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 005
Mou Gao
E-mail:Gao.Mou@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Albert Hoogewijs
E-mail:Albert.Hoogewijs@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 00
RoomRoom: S25 011
Picture
Paulien Jansen
E-mail:Paulien.Jansen@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 019
Dibyayoti Jena
E-mail:Dibyayoti.Jena@UGent.be
Picture
Jeroen Meulewaeter
E-mail:Jeroen.Meulewaeter@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 09
RoomRoom: S25 019
Fatemeh Mohammadi
E-mail:Fatemeh.Mohammadi@UGent.be
Harshit Jitendra Motwani
E-mail:HarshitJitendra.Motwani@UGent.be
Picture
Samuel Perez
E-mail:Samuel.Perez@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 12
RoomRoom: S25 011
Picture
Simon Rigby
E-mail:Simon.Rigby@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 09
RoomRoom: S25 019
Picture
Johannes Roth
E-mail:Johannes.Roth@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 017
Dries Standaert
E-mail:Dries.Standaert@UGent.be
Picture
Website:Joseph Thas
E-mail:Joseph.Thas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 11
RoomRoom: S25 003
Picture
Website:Koen Thas
E-mail:Koen.Thas@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 85 47
RoomRoom: S25 005
Picture
Michiel Van Couwenberghe
E-mail:Michiel.VanCouwenberghe@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 09
RoomRoom: S25 019
Picture
Website:Hendrik Van Maldeghem
E-mail:Hendrik.VanMaldeghem@UGent.be
PhonePhone: 09 264 49 11
RoomRoom: S25 003
Liza Verhoeven
E-mail:Liza.Verhoeven@UGent.be
Magali Victoor
E-mail:Magali.Victoor@UGent.be
RoomRoom: S25 017