Research Group Logic and Analysis

Head of the research group

Andreas Weiermann andreas.weiermann@ugent.be

Members of the research group

Frederik Broucke fabrouck.broucke@ugent.be
Tommaso Bruno tommaso.bruno@ugent.be
Andreas Debrouwere andreas.debrouwere@ugent.be
Gregory Debruyne gregory.debruyne@ugent.be
Lev Gordeev lew.gordeew@cage.UGent.be
Lenny Neyt lenny.neyt@ugent.be
Michael Ruzhansky Michael.Ruzhansky@UGent.be
Paul Shafer paul.shafer@UGent.be
Geert Vernaeve geert.vernaeve@ugent.be
Hans Vernaeve hans.vernaeve@ugent.be
Jasson Vindas jasson.vindas@ugent.be

Emeritus members of the research group

Bert Hoogewijs albert.hoogewijs@ugent.be
Chris Impens Chris.Impens@UGent.be
André Vanderbauwhede

Former members of of the research group

Ben De Bondt
Korneel Debaene
Benjamin De Leeuw
Michiel De Smet
Joep Horbach
Florian Pelupessy
Sam Sanders
Jan-Christoph Schlage-Puchta jan-christoph.schlage-puchta@uni-rostock.de
Jeroen Van der Meeren
Dorde Vuckovic
Tin Lok Wong tin.lok.wong@univie.ac.at